Four Square Media Group

+91-9350804427, +91-9810137682


Popular Products free

Abrasives - Tools- Garments - Chemicals - Machinery - Handicrafts - Capacitors - Auto Parts - Bearings Car Accessories - Dairy Products - Fire Alarms - Gaskets & Seals - Hydraulic Equipment - Industrial Automation - Leather Furniture - Lubricants - Metal Wire - Heat Exchangers - Packaging Bags - Lifting Equipments - Rubber Parts - Telecom Parts - Transformers - Sports Goods - Cotton Fabrics - Shawls Stoles - Brass Handicrafts - Metal Minerals - Gift Items -

Our E-Journals free

99autoflash.com - 99electricalworld.com - 99electronicsworld.com - 99lightingsolar.com - 99machineryforyou.com - 99foodprocessing.com - 99builderschoice.com - 99pharmachemical.com - 99plasticforyou.com - 99printpack.com - 99safetysecurity.com - 99tenderworld.com

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office :

Mail

99 Business Solutions
Plot No. 2, IInd Floor, DDA Local Shopping Complex, Near Sant Nirankari Public School,
Dr. Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi - 110009 (India)
Tel : 011-27606073, 74, 75, Mobile : 09311227217, 09582964320, 09810137682
E-Mail : info@99businesssolutions.com, Website : www.99business.com

Corporate Office :

Mail

Mr. Mohan Sharma / Mr.Brajesh Sharma
2/2, Chandroday Society, Opp. Swastik Chamber, C.S.T. Road, Chembur, Mumbai -71
Tel : 022-25292947/948 Mobile : 09321150077
E-Mail : mumbai@99businesssolutions.com

alt

Chennai

Mail

Mr. A. Siva Kumar
Old No. 70, New No. 18, Halls Road, Swarna Complex, Kilpauk,
Chennai-600010. (T.N)
Tel : 26448016
Mobile :09380711243
E-Mail : chennai@99businesssolutions.com

Bangalore

Mail

Radha.M (Divisional Manager-South India)
No. 19, 2nd. Cross, Pukkaraja Layout, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore - 560030
Mobile :09060031731, 9880713248
E-Mail : bangalore@99businesssolutions.com

Hyderabad

Mail

I.V.Rao
9-6-192, Ist Floor, Sun Complex, Opp. Indo English School, Santosh Nagar,
Main Road, Hyderabad - 500059
Tel.: 040-69997071
Mobile :09848833144
E-Mail : hyderabad@99businesssolutions.com

Jalgaon / Pune

Mail

Rajesh Shukla
Shree Plaza, Flat No. 206, llnd Floor, Bhusawal Road, Jalgaon -425 002 (Maharashtra)
Mobile :09326367343, 07875296860
E-Mail : jalgaon@99businesssolutions.com

Baroda /Vapi / Daman

Mail

Gauri Saiyad / R.K. Saxena
301, 3rd Floor, Lalita Tower, Near Hotel Rajpath, Behind Rly. Station, Baroda-07
Mobile : 08141829767, 09313577644
E-Mail : baroda@99businesssolutions.com, gauri.foursquare@gmail.com

Ahmedabad/ Surendernagar/ Bhavnagar

Mail

D.P. Singh
404, Chunilal Chambers, Nr. Choice Restaurant, C.G. Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009.
Mobile :09815530924
E-Mail : ahmedabad@99businesssolutions.com

Rajkot / Jamnagar / Morbi

Mail

Mr. D.P. Singh/Dipen B. Sangani
308, Auto Point, Lodhawad, Rajkot-360001
Tel: 0281-3012485/ 86
Mobile :09979433185
E-Mail : rajkot@99businesssolutions.com

Punjab / Ludhiana / H.P. / CHD.

Mail

Rohini Aery
22/A, 2nd Floor, Roshan Market
Vishwakarma Chowk, Ludhiana-3.
Tel : 91-161-2538100
Mobile : 09569075762
E-Mail : ludhiana@99businesssolutions.com

Gurgaon

Mail

Ajay Singh / Lalit Gaur
202, llnd Floor, Chandan Singh Market, Sukhroati, MG Road, Opp. MDI, Pooja PG Gurgaon (H.R.)
Tel: 91-124-4202089
Mobile :09540123662, 09810438677
E-Mail : gurgaon@99businesssolutions.com

Kanpur / Lucknow

Mail

Mr. Vinay Singh
Plot No. 113, Sanjay Gandhi Nagar,
Naubasta, Kanpur.
Mobile :09336059931, 09450122678
E-Mail : kanpur@99businesssolutions.com

Ghaziabad / Greater Noida

Mail

Mr. Lalit Gaur
ES-19, Pratap Vihar, Near Bloom Public School, Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Mobile :09810438677
E-Mail : ghaziabad@99businesssolutions.com

Meerut / Uttranchal

Mail

Mr. Pawan Sharma / Kuldeep Sharma
Choudhary Complex, Opp. Gupta Petrol Pump, Near Old Hapur Stand, Meerut, (U.P.)
Mobile :09837178130, 09897024286
E-Mail : meerut@99businesssolutions.com

Faridabad

Mail

Mr. Yogesh Kumar Shukla
27C, Fruit Garden, NIT-5, Faridabad-121001(Hry.)
Mobile :8882888456, 09015444489
E-Mail : faridabad@99businesssolutions.com

Aligarh

Mail

Lalit Gaur / Ajay Singh
Khair Bypass Road, Near Chob Singh School, Aligarh(U.P.)
Mobile :9810438677, 8923964272
E-Mail : aligarh@99businesssolutions.com

Aurangabad / Dhule

Mail

Devendra Shukla
Mobile :07030302142

Nashik / Nagpur

Mail

Preeti Shukla
Mobile :07875296860

Jamnagar

Mail

Pravin Kumar
Mobile :09825153379

Agra

Mail

Ajay Singh
Mobile :9810438677, 8923964272

list your company
post buy requirment

Forthcoming Exhibitions

  • Solar Today Expo 2017
    06-Apr-2017 to 08-Apr-2017,
    (BIEC , Bangalore - India )
  • Secutech India 2017
    06-Apr-2017 to 08-Apr-2017,
    (Bombay Exhibition Center, Hall No 1, Mumbai - India)
  • PPFH Expo 2017
    07-Apr-2017 to 09-Apr-2017,
    (Nimhas Convention Centre , Bengaluru - India)
More ..

Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Cancellation & Refund Policy    © Copyright 2015. 99 Business Solutions, All Right Reserved.